Open Everyday: 10am-5pm | Free South Bay Delivery | Free Shipping on Orders over $150

Spark Romance

Romance in a box: the gift of simple, meaningful strategies to kindle a spark and break up the routine in a pick-me-up package. Filled with conversation starters, fun date ideas, and ways to express love that will deepen a connection and spark intimacy. Sweet and not overtly sexy, these prompts will shake up the routine for couples at any stage in their relationship. Includes 50 faux matchsticks with printed prompts.

Fans of After Amusements: Truth or Dare for Couples or Sexy Truth or Dare will love this gift.

This gift is ideal for:
• New couples
• Newlyweds
• Anyone seeking romance